Menu Twitter

Interactive Bar






Home Page

Slyne-With-Hest St Luke's Church of England Primary School

Listen, learn, love and laugh as part of God's family

Who's Who

Mr P. Bowden Head teacher


Foundation Stage

Mrs G. Cunningham FS and KS1 Phase leader and Reception Class teacher


Key Stage 1

Mrs J Jennings Year 1 Class teacher (Mon / Tues / Wed a.m.)

Mrs D Taylor Year 1 Class teacher (Wed p.m. / Thurs / Fri) and EYFS/KS1 PPA

Ms E Forbes Year 2 Class teacher

Mrs R Kelsall Year 2 Class teacher


Key Stage 2

Mrs K Waterhouse Year 3 Class teacher (Mon / Tues) and School SENCo

Mrs S Gregory Year 3 Class teacher (Wed—Fri) and KS2 Phase leader

Mrs S. Lee Year 4 Class teacher (Mon—Wed) 

Mrs J. Charman Year 4 Class teacher (Thurs—Fri) and Y6 PPA

Ms T Patton Year 5 Class teacher 

Mr D. Atkinson Deputy Headteacher and Year 6 Class teacher



Teaching Assistants

Ms M Bland   EYFS / Reception

Mrs P Butler  EYFS + support for specific pupils (Tues - Thurs)

Ms J Barlow   EYFS  (Mon / Fri)

Ms A Cooper  Year 1

Mrs N Hole  Year 2 (Acorn)

Ms E Ashwin Year 2 (Willow)


Mrs E Overfield  Year 3

Mrs K Bennett  Year 3/ 4 Intervention / IDL support across KS2 (Tues - Thurs)

Mrs J Savage   Year 4

Mrs E Chippendale    Year 5 

Mrs H Winder   Year 5 / 6 Intervention

Mrs S Barnes   Year 6


Office staff

Mrs C Lindsay  (School Business Manager)

Mrs D Coward  ( School Business Support Officer )


Before and After School Club

Manager : Mrs S Barnes

Mrs A Metcalfe,

Ms J Baker

Ms A Cooper